Verwaltung_8600.jpg

Außendienst

Zuchtinspektoren

Bezirk: Waldeck-Frankenberg
Uwe Pohlmann Tel. (0 56 33) 50 80
  Fax. (0 56 33) 16 65
  Mobil (01 70) 6 32 85 04
  u.pohlmann@zbh.de
Bezirk: Kassel, Werra-Meißner, Schwalm-Eder
Mareike Morell Tel. (0 56 71) 5 07 02 78
  Fax (0 56 71) 5 07 02 79
  Mobil (01 70) 6 32 85 05
  m.morell@zbh.de
Bezirk: Marburg-Biedenkopf, Gießen, Lahn-Dill, Limburg-Weilburg, Hochtaunus, Wetterau, Main-Kinzig (Altkreise Hanau und Gelnhausen)
Manfred Göbel Tel. (0 64 71) 6 22 79
  Fax (0 64 71) 6 23 98
  Mobil (01 70) 6 32 85 02
  m.goebel@zbh.de
Bezirk: Alsfeld, Vogelsbergkreis
Thea Ebinger Tel. (0 66 31) 7 84 18
  Fax (0 64 24) 92 99 95
  Mobil (01 70) 6 32 85 03
  export@zbh.de
Bezirk: Main-Kinzig (Altkreis Schlüchtern), Fulda-Hünfeld, Hersfeld-Rotenburg
Timo Klos Fax (0 66 31) 7 84 48
 

Mobil (01 70) 6 32 84 98

 

t.klos@zbh.de

Bezirk: Rheingau-Taunus, Wiesbaden, Frankfurt, Hanau, Offenbach, Groß-Grau, Darmstadt-Dieburg, Odenwald, Bergstraße
Jürgen Schneider Tel. (0 61 64) 50 38 56
  Fax (0 61 64) 50 38 57
  Mobil (01 70) 6 32 85 01
  j.schneider@zbh.de

Fleischrinder Hessen

Christian Sölzer Tel. (0 56 03) 62 25
  Fax (0 56 03) 67 78
  Mobil (01 70) 6 32 84 99
  ch.soelzer@zbh.de

Zuchtberatung/Spermaverkauf

anpaarung@zbh.de
Bernd Koch Tel. (0 55 74) 52 48
  Fax (0 55 74) 99 98 84
  Mobil (01 70) 6 34 33 62
zuchtberatung.flv@zbh.de
Heiko Grob (Zuchtberatung Fleckvieh) Tel. (0 66 31) 7 84 219
  Fax (0 66 31) 7 84 48
  Mobil (01 70) 2 98 36 65

Zuchtberatung/Anpaarungsplaner

Patrick Lauber Mobil (01 71) 2 77 52 78
  p.lauber@zbh.de
Klaus Lerch Mobil (01 71) 4 78 27 97
  k.lerch@zbh.de
Heiko Rüppel (SCR Heatime) Mobil (01 60) 3 42 57 26
  h.rueppel@zbh.de 
Janine Vogler Mobil (01 70) 6 32 71 27
  j.vogler@zbh.de

Schlachtvieh, Kälber, Nutzvieh

Bezirk: Fulda-Hünfeld, Main-Kinzig, Rhein-Main, Wetterau, Gießen, Vogelsberg
n.n.  
Anmeldungen an Philipp Früchtl Mobil (01 70) 6 32 84 96
oder ZBH Zentrale 0 66 31 / 7 84 10 Fax 7 84 48
Bezirk: Kassel, Schwalm-Eder, Hersfeld-Rotenburg, Werra-Meißner
Philipp Früchtl Mobil (01 70) 6 32 84 96
Bezirk: Limburg-Weilburg, Lahn-Dill, Marburg-Biedenkopf
n.n.  
Anmeldungen an Philipp Früchtl Mobil (01 70) 6 32 84 96
oder ZBH, Caroline Becker 0 66 31 / 7 84 32 Fax 7 84 48