Sieger_JZ_Flv__329_01.jpg

Vorsitzende der Clubs

Süden

Jungzüchterclub Starkenburg
1. Ilka Meizinger ilkameizinger@web.de
Ortstr. 8, 64395 Hippelsbach Mobil (01 51) 212 172 34
   
2. Christina Meier-Ewert christinameier-ewert@web.de
Römerstr. 44, 64720 Vielbrunn

Mobil (01 51) 172 386 69

   
Liz Meizinger (Kassiererin) lizmeisinger@web.de
Ortstr. 8, 64395 Hippelsbach Mobil (01 51) 229 903 41
Jungzüchterclub Main-Kinzig-Kreis
Lea Müller (Teamvorstand) lea.mueller03@web.de
Weidenhof, 63607 Wächtersbach-Neudorf Mobil (01 70) 5 65 76 93
   
Marc König (Teamvorstand) Ansprechpartner m.koenig95@googlemail.com
Im Kammerfest 31, 63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster Mobil (01 51) 61 52 57 98
   
Jan Laube (Teamvorstand) Jan.Laube92@web.de
Wiesenbornstr. 55, 63571 Gelnhausen Mobil (01 51) 11 21 22 51
   
Janina Wagner (Teamvorstand) wagner-ott@t-online.de
Mittlere Röde 6, 63571 Gelnhausen-Meerholz Mobil (01 60) 95 46 91 45
   
Stefanie Riese (Teamvorstand)  
Sudetenstr. 8a, 63637 Jossgrund-Lettgenbrunn Mobil (01 51) 40 44 37 58
   
Matthias Eckhardt (Teamvorstand) matthias-eckhardt@gmx.net
Hutternerstr. 4, 36381 Schlüchtern-Elm Mobil (01 51) 25 28 57 92
Jungzüchterclub Fulda-Hünfeld
1. Christoph Schäfer christophschaefer28@yahoo.de
Külos 1, 36160 Dipperz Mobil (01 76) 56 87 24 86
   
2. Christian Kraft kraft.chris.fendt@web.de
An der Kähnhecke 10, 36145 Hofbieber Mobil (01 52) 56 19 73 97
   
Daniel Link (Kassierer) daniellink95@web.de
Külos 3, 36160 Dipperz Mobil (01 76) 45 74 13 56
   
Theresa Schäfer (Schriftführerin) theresaschaefer95@yahoo.de
Külos 1, 36160 Dipperz Mobil (01 51) 50 74 83 66
Jungzüchterclub Wetterau-Vogelsberg
Andree Grein (Teamvorstand)/Ansprechpartner andreegrein@googlemail.com
Burgstraße 13, 34637 Schrecksbach-Holzburg Mobil (01 51) 72 00 25 20
   
Dennis Semmler (Teamvorstand) dennis.semmler@web.de
Brietenweg 7, 36325 Feldatal-Stumpertenrod Mobil (01 71) 3 58 91 17
 

 

Philipp Eifert (Teamvorstand) philipp.eiffert@gmx.de
Am Hönert 17, 36304 Schwabenrod Mobil (01 52) 24 68 47 25
   
Nadine Krausmüller (Schriftführerin) nadinek1996@web.de
Schellgasse 1, 36329 Romrod-Zell Mobil (01 52) 27 66 73 47
   
Christian Schmidt (Kassierer) christianschmidt9@gmx.net
Niederbreidenbacherstr. 5 1, 36329 Romrod-Oberbreidenbach Mobil (01 71) 3 07 38 42

Norden

Jungzüchterclub Marburg-Biedenkopf
Monika Schmutzler (Vorsitzende)

schmutzlermoni@t-online.de
Tel. (0 64 25) 27 33
In der Reinhardtsaue 1, 35282 Rauschenberg Mobil (01 51) 23 43 07 12
   
Sarah Fackiner (Schriftführerin)

sarah.fackiner@t-online.de

Birkenhof, 35110 Frankenau-Dainrode Mobil (01 75) 2 86 76 83
   
Alexander Mitze (Kassierer) alexander-mitze@gmx.de
Golgweg 3, 35066 Frankenberg-Geismar Mobil (01 52) 52 99 29 86
Jungzüchterclub Schwalm-Eder/Kassel/Werra-Meißner/Hersfeld-Rotenburg
1. Jennifer Baron

jennifer.baron@gmx.net

Beliner Str. 35, 65824 Schwalbach Mobil (01 63) 2 89 75 39
   
2. Alicia Groß aliciagross.70@gmail.com
Buschbreite 1, 34260 Kaufungen Mobil (01 78) 5 45 06 56
   
Stefan Lind (Kassierer) stefan.lind@gmx.de
Lindhof 1, 34376 Holzhausen Mobil (01 76) 23 94 25 08
   
Maria Hartmann (Schriftführerin) mariaha@t-online.de
Kasseler Weg 4, 34393 Grebenstein-Udenhausen Mobil (01 77) 8 98 40 59
Jungzüchterclub Waldeck-Frankenberg
Ann-Kathrin Wolff (Vorsitzende)

ann-kathrin.wolff@web.de

Am großen Hagen 3, 34497 Korbach Mobil (01 60) 96 98 33 02
   
Wiebke Pohlmann (Kassiererin) wiebke-pohlmann@t-online.de
Zur Grafschaft 4, 34508 Willingen-Welleringhausen Mobil (01 72) 57 89 767
   
Nicholas Meier (Schriftführer) cubmeier@t-online.de
Lindenhof 2, 34454 Bad Arolsen-Wetterburg Mobil (01 52) 03 13 10 27